Elephant Holdings Ltd

MS HD Power

Music First Audio

review33 on mobile

The Sound Chamber -- 百搭高級音響有限公司

adhere


Website Screenshots by PagePeeker


揚聲器
Home > 用家意見 > 揚聲器 > Dynaudio Audience 52
Dynaudio Audience 52
公司網頁 Dynaudio
售價:  
意見總數
平均得分 4.37 
產品簡介  

請注意:這裡只接受用家對產品提供意見,如想查詢或討論有關產品,歡迎使用影音天地找網友幫忙或討論。

頁數: 1
#8: 由 denon2001 於 2006-10-29 12:06:26 提供
使用時間 不適用 
購買價錢 HK$ 
用家意見 打心口洗唔洗$6000呀.平平地買對JBL都打到你死啦..用下腦啦....
貴吨@部proac唔夠52好????
你比個SALES洗腦定你有問題呀.... 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#7: 由 頭文字A (會員) 於 2006-10-28 16:16:29 提供
使用時間 多過一年 
購買價錢 HK$6000 
用家意見 分折力相當好, 絕不含糊. 音染少. 簡單來講冇味精.
不要小看那個八寸低音單原, 比妎Q一倍既 Pro Arc 都出唔到咁打心口既低音.

同價位及貴吨@倍既己試過幾對. 絕對超值. 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#6: 由 Trevor 於 2002-08-31 11:57:06 提供
使用時間 少過一個月 
購買價錢 HK$4??? 
用家意見 Very good and best fit with my new Onkyo TR-700!
Every range of sound in AV or Music are good! 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#5: 由 Jose 於 2001-12-24 05:33:48 提供
使用時間 一個月至三個月 
購買價錢 >HK$5000 
用家意見 I bought Audience 50, which is the old series of Audience X2. I prefer 50 because they sound warmer than the 52 (I compare them in Yau Shing Building.) New model is not necessarily better than the old.

Dynaudio Audience is famous bookshelf and is highly rated in many reviews (professional & users). I compared them with B&W 60Xs2, Mission and Celestion's bookselves. Audience 50 is excellent in vocal and high, with descent bass. I particularly love its resolution and "texture". It sound neutral and therefore good for pop, classic, rock.. and every type of music(AV as well)!

Of course, if you really want it to "rock" hard, a good subwoofer is needed.

My system:
CD player : Sony X-7000 (Japanese model)
Preamp : DIY, simplist circuit with volumn control only
Power amp: Rotel RB990-BX
Cables: DIY

PS: It is strange that someone rated them so low here. I suggest anyone interested need to do more research and don't trust reviews here. 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#4: 由 abc 於 2001-12-08 17:51:08 提供
使用時間 少過一個月 
購買價錢 HK$4500 
用家意見 人聲相當好,唱蔡琴、夏詔聲無得頂。
低音黎講比很多書架喇叭好。
用純A擴音機推比較好。 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#3: 由 Qubeley 於 2001-12-06 11:30:57 提供
使用時間 一個月至三個月 
購買價錢 HK$4150 
用家意見 Very good speakers. I use Dyn52 as my front speakers and 42C as more centre speaker, sounds really good. I love this brand but my amp 696 is just okay.  
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#2: 由 dn 於 2001-11-14 22:44:11 提供
使用時間 少過一個月 
購買價錢 HK$49XX 
用家意見 Very very good value for money. Bass is good (not meaning "loud" but accurately comes out). high mid are well extended. Somehow musical, but not over muscial. Very happy to get it.
 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
#1: 由 小小明 於 2001-06-21 22:35:07 提供
使用時間 只是試用過 
購買價錢 HK$5200 
用家意見 good sound, relatively more bass compare with
similar product(e.g. tablette 2000)
 
扺用指數: | 滿意指數:
頁數: 1